en | de | no

          Add picture


Fam. Fabaceae --> Faboideae --> Genisteae -->


Add picture


Lupinus affinis (Add)
Lupinus albicaulis (Add)
Lupinus albifrons (Add)
Lupinus albus (Add)
Lupinus alopecuroides (Add)
Lupinus altimontanus (Add)
Lupinus ananeanus (Add)
Lupinus anatolicus (Add)
Lupinus andersonii (Add)
Lupinus angustiflorus (Add)
Lupinus angustifolius (Add)
Lupinus antoninus (Add)
Lupinus arboreus (Add)
Lupinus arbustus (Add)
Lupinus arcticus (Add)
Lupinus argenteus

Lupinus arizonicus (Add)
Lupinus atlanticus (Add)
Lupinus ballianus (Add)
Lupinus benthamii (Add)
Lupinus bicolor (Add)
Lupinus bogotensis (Add)
Lupinus bracteolaris (Add)
Lupinus brevicaulis (Add)
Lupinus breviscapus (Add)
Lupinus breweri (Add)
Lupinus buchtienii (Add)
Lupinus campestris (Add)
Lupinus caudatus (Add)
Lupinus celsimontanus (Add)
Lupinus chamissonis (Add)
Lupinus chlorolepis (Add)
Lupinus citrinus (Add)
Lupinus concinnus (Add)
Lupinus conicus (Add)
Lupinus coriaceus (Add)
Lupinus cosentinii (Add)
Lupinus covillei (Add)
Lupinus diffusus (Add)
Lupinus digitatus (Add)
Lupinus elegans (Add)
Lupinus eriocladus (Add)
Lupinus exaltatus (Add)
Lupinus excubitus (Add)
Lupinus fiebrigianus (Add)
Lupinus flavoculatus (Add)
Lupinus formosus (Add)
Lupinus fulcratus (Add)
Lupinus geophilus (Add)
Lupinus grayi (Add)
Lupinus havardii (Add)
Lupinus heptaphyllus (Add)
Lupinus hilarianus (Add)
Lupinus hirsutissimus (Add)
Lupinus hispanicus (Add)
Lupinus humifusus (Add)
Lupinus imminutus (Add)
Lupinus insignis (Add)
Lupinus kingii (Add)
Lupinus lanatus (Add)
Lupinus latifolius (Add)
Lupinus lepidus (Add)
Lupinus leucophyllus (Add)
Lupinus littoralis (Add)
Lupinus luteolus (Add)
Lupinus luteus (Add)
Lupinus meridanus (Add)
Lupinus mexicanus (Add)
Lupinus micranthus (Add)
Lupinus microcarpus (Add)
Lupinus microphyllus (Add)
Lupinus montanus (Add)
Lupinus multiflorus (Add)
Lupinus mutabilis (Add)
Lupinus nanus (Add)
Lupinus neomexicanus (Add)
Lupinus nevadensis (Add)
Lupinus nipomensis (Add)
Lupinus nootkatensis (Add)
Lupinus onustus (Add)
Lupinus pachylobus (Add)
Lupinus palaestinus (Add)
Lupinus paniculatus (Add)
Lupinus parviflorus (Add)
Lupinus pasachoensis (Add)
Lupinus perennis (Add)
Lupinus pilosus (Add)
Lupinus plattensis (Add)
Lupinus polyphyllus (Add)
Lupinus princei (Add)
Lupinus pubescens (Add)
Lupinus pulvinaris (Add)
Lupinus pusillus (Add)
Lupinus ramosissimus (Add)
Lupinus rivularis (Add)
Lupinus sabulosus (Add)
Lupinus saxatilis (Add)
Lupinus sericeus (Add)
Lupinus shockleyi (Add)
Lupinus sparsiflorus (Add)
Lupinus spectabilis (Add)
Lupinus stiversii (Add)
Lupinus subacaulis (Add)
Lupinus subcarnosus (Add)
Lupinus succulentus (Add)
Lupinus sulphureus (Add)
Lupinus tarijensis (Add)
Lupinus texanus (Add)
Lupinus texensis (Add)
Lupinus tidestromii (Add)
Lupinus tominensis (Add)
Lupinus truncatus (Add)
Lupinus vallicola (Add)
Lupinus variicolor (Add)
Lupinus villosus (Add)
Lupinus westianus (Add)

Most of the taxonomic data has been found on Wikispecies and it is therefore available under the Creative Commons Attribution/Share-Alike License.

Enter number (To avoid spam, this needs to be filled in)

Creative Commons License
The text on this site is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License. Other regulations might be the case for each picture.
About Naturfakta.com | Contact webmaster | Privacy | References





Species and genera